Instagram Photos I’ve Posted Recently

Here’s some Instagram photos I actually still had on my phone from when I uploaded my photos from my phone to my computer.

IMG_0657

These are some strawberries that I grew organically here. I haven’t used any amendments or fertilizers for these strawberries. Comparing these to those giant strawberries in the store makes me wonder what chemicals they’re using in all of our food.

IMG_0673

At first, Rumple didn’t like the new kitten. But, he’s kind of taken him under his wing a bit and they get along fine now. Rumple is actually wanting to spend more time inside the house now because of the kitten. So, I do believe it was healthier for us to get the kitten because it’s kind of brought back the light in Rumple’s personality.

IMG_0681

IMG_0684

We used this beautiful head of lettuce to make lettuce burgers recently. That was really fun. I even started getting creative with it and was making lettuce sushi; ha-ha! I would make a slider sized burger patty, cut it in half, melt half a slice of mozzarella over it, half a ring of onion on top, and a sliver of tomato. Roll all of that inside a leaf of lettuce as tight as you can and then slice it like sushi. It’s fun, but not practical. LOL!

IMG_0686

When you live in a camper the air conditioning unit is on the roof. When the drip pan gets clogged, it leaks inside the house. Ours had been clogged for a long time, and we didn’t know what was wrong with it. After a lot of research, we finally figured out why the unit was leaking so much and did something about it. This photo is our final result of the issue, and it’s a dry and clean floor. I was ecstatic.

 

Leave a Reply

